Is there a non-Paula?



If there's a white one, there's a black one.

If there's a God, there's a devil

If there's heaven, there's hell

BUT

If there's a Paula, is there a non-Paula then?





The non-Paula

Dear non-Paula

I'd love to meet you non-Paula, I'd like to see what you look like, even though I'm sure

you are much more better-looking than me. I guess you're tall and thin and you love all

the colors but you just can't stand black or white. You think that you're the most innocent

person in the whole wide world and that you're better than everybody else. You love when

people give you compliments about your looks, cause' it makes you feel good about yourself.

Oh guys, you love all the guys, I mean come on!! You think that they're all the same, so it

doesn't matter if they come and go as they want, because you do the exact same and in that

way, you guys understand each other. You're such an easy person to understand and you know

that everybody around you understands you. Oh yes, you're so easy. But really, this letter is

starting to get a bit long so I guess this is the end. I hope you write back cause' I'd really like

to get to know you, I mean for real! Bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback