non semper erit aestas

memories from the
day before today


Oh what a beautiful morning. I dreamed so many things this night/morning.


I dreamed that I flew high with some people that I've never seen before. But


it was fun and no one had any bad intentions. We wanted to fly so we flew.

I usually fly in my dreams and do you know what that means? I know! It

means that you have high dreams and goals in your life. So I advice you to

remember that the next time you fly in your dreams. Never think you're stupid.

What made me write in English? How come you wonder something like that?


In my world, every language is accepted.

There's something else I have to say: It will not always be summer.





Kommentarer
camilla

Ey varför du skratta? I'm a bad ass motherfucker!!!



2011-05-18 @ 18:24:23 | http://cvb.blogg.se/
Paula

det är därför. Jag skrattar av rädsla he he he he

2011-05-19 @ 15:46:08 | http://mevsme.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback